Contact Us

If you have questions about the club feel, free to give one of our board members below a call and ask some questions or complete this Contact Form

2020 Board Members

President: BJ Eiben 563-542-6864

Vice President:

Tournament Director: Lance Kirby 563-580-0154

Tournament Weigh Master: Cody Decker 563-543-6856

Treasurer: Don Loeffelholz 563-542-5459

Secretary: Mike Sievers 563-590-4606

Board Member: Ethan Small 563-357-8812

Board Member: Rick Small 563-219-6912

Board Member: Dave Adams 563-590-2796

Board Member: Rob Dimmer 563-590-4011

Board Member: Tony Zelenkas 563-599-6220

Board Member:  Zac Doyle 563-451-2669

Board Member:  Jeremy Huberty 563-235-7285

Board Member / Webmaster: Tracy Adams 608-347-6573

Email Webmaster at